Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

9 Perry Street,
PO Box 255
Mudgee NSW, 2850
Ph: 02 6372 1455
Fax: 02 6372 4127

EDITORIAL

Editor

Benjamin Palmer
ben.palmer@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist

Sam Potts
sam.potts@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist

Jake Humphreys
jake.humphreys@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Group Digital Journalist - Western NSW

Ben Palmer
0448 263 341
ben.palmer@fairfaxmedia.com.au

ADVERTISING AND SALES

Advertising manager

Carmel Houlison
carmel.houlison@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Wendy Hocking
0448 229 521

wendy.hocking@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Paige Sales
0448 831 547

psales@fairfaxmedia.com.au

CLASSIFIEDS

Kate Hull

bookings.mudgee@fairfaxmedia.com.au