Dubbo MP Dugald Saunders named as Minister for Western NSW, Agriculture

By Newsroom
Updated December 21 2021 - 6:19am, first published December 19 2021 - 10:03pm
The ins and outs of NSW Premier Dominic Perrottet's cabinet. Wendy Tuckerman (far left) is one of four new women on the front bench while Melinda Pavey and Adam Marshall have been dumped.

NSW Premier Dominic Perrottet has cut a swathe though his frontbench in the much-anticipated NSW cabinet reshuffle.



Get the latest Mudgee news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.