Contact Us


9 Perry Street,
PO Box 255
Mudgee NSW, 2850
Ph: 02 6372 1455
Fax: 02 6372 4127

EDITORIAL

Editor

Honor Elliott
honor.elliott@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist

Isaac McIntyre
isaac.mcIntyre@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist

Sam Potts
sam.potts@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Group Digital Journalist - Western NSW

Ben Palmer
ben.palmer@fairfaxmedia.com.au

ADVERTISING AND SALES

Advertising manager

Carmel Houlison
carmel.houlison@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

bookings.mudgee@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Julie French

julie.french@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Wendy Hocking

wendy.hocking@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop