Contact Us


9 Perry Street,
PO Box 225
Mudgee NSW, 2850
robyn.murray@fairfaxmedia.com.au
02 6372 1455
02 6372 4127

ADVERTISING

Advertising manager

Carmel Houlison
carmel.houlison@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Julie French

julie.french@fairfaxmedia.com.au

CLASSIFIEDS

bookings.mudgee@fairfaxmedia.com.au

EDITORIAL

Editor

Robyn Murray
robyn.murray@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist

Elle Watson
elle.watson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist

Sam Potts
sam.potts@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Group Digital Journalist - Western NSW

Ben Palmer
ben.palmer@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop